Planning Commission

Planning Commission meetings are scheduled on the 3rd Monday of each month at 7:00 pm. Meetings are only held as necessary.  5 Yr. Term.

William Koch, Chair    12/31/2022

John E. Chase,  Vice-Chair  12/31/2020

Donald Evans    12/31/2020

Diane Hastings  12/31/2023

Jeffrey Minnich   12/31/2023

William Slocum   12/31/2022

Anthony Cavallaro  12/31/2022